实现现代化的生产策略

工业机器人

Alicona Cobot 系列基于协作式6轴机器人和强大的光学 3D 测量传感器 IF-Sensor25 的组合,提供高分辨率、可追踪和可重复的测量。协作系统针对单个测量任务和应用而定制。编程、测量以及处理预定义的测量程序不需要事先了解计量学。COBOT 以手动和自动模式运行,可以优化集成到现有生产线中。用户通过测量距离、角度、形状偏差和位置公差来验证部件的表面状态和尺寸精度。新的机器人系统被用到如下领域:The DiscCobot 系统用于涡轮盘的测量,ToolCobot 系统用于机床刀具
的测量。CompactCobot 是一种通用的解决方案,适用于所有行业测量大型部件的微观结构表面。

 

下载产品说明获得更多信息或者联系我们

 

管理员模式

智能手机应用

手动摇杆和把柄

安全功能

DiscCobot

避免涡轮盘上遗留尖锐刃口

DiscCobot机器人系统用于发动机涡轮盘的测量,该设备可以承载的样品重量可以达到120公斤。通过验证最小半径可以防止锐利的刃角影响飞机安全性能。在操作和编程方面,工业机器人的运用是简单和可视的。该产品的机械手,通过整合测量传感器可以很方便进行操作,很容易对需要的位置表面进行测量。传感器上安装了双操作和摇控杆,从而可以自由移动机械手。在该设备上还装配了智能手机显示应用,从而实现直观,简便,精确地定位和测量。通过连线自动软件,在不同位置可以定义任何测量系列,然后操作员按下按钮就可以实现自动测量。该设备的控制和测量是自动实现的,在完成工作以后,测量报告会提供的细节包含通过或不通过。

 

ToolCobot

刀具在线测量

ToolCobot刀具机器人系统用于机床刀具的测量,也是Alicona光学刃口测量系列中的革新创造。该设备可用于质量控制,可测量的钻头,铣刀等等刀具的刀柄长度可以达到1米。此外该设备也可以测量滚刀,拉削工具。 刀具机器人拥有HSK界面,从而更容易的拟合刀具,由于拥有灵活的移动轴,可以调整垂直,水平方向,从而使得操作更加符合人体操作舒适度。该设备还安装了滑轮从而可以实现自由移动,能够到达任何一个需要地点。刀具机器人可以移动到刀具加工机器边进行测量,从而不需要装卸零部件夹钳。缺陷和公差偏差可以在生产的早期阶段就发现,从而可以避免到了生产结束流程的时候才发现产品加工缺陷。

CompactCobot

工业质量管理的通用解决方案

DiscCobot 机器人系统和ToolCobot刀具机器人系统是特别为刀具和航空行业应用和研发设计的,而全新的CompactCobot是一种通用的解决方案,适用于测量所有行业大型零部件的微观结构表面。

Enabling modern production strategies

Collaborative robots

Alicona Cobots combine a collaborative 6-axis robot and a robust optical 3D measurement sensor to deliver traceable and repeatable high-resolution measurements, even in production. They require no prior knowledge of metrology and make handling, programming, and executing measurement series easy. This is made possible by intuitive hand-guided controls for the teach-in of measurement series, automatic measurement evaluation, and a no-enclosures safety concept. As a result, Cobots are ideal for verifying the surface state and dimensional accuracy of work pieces in existing production environments. The following real-world examples demonstrate the advantages and capabilities of two new Alicona Cobots. The DiscCobot is used to automatically verify the edges of turbine discs and the highly flexible Tool-Cobot allows users to measure large tools directly in the machine tool.

 

Admin - Worker Mode

Smartphone app

Joystick & handle bars

Safety Features

DiscCobot

Avoiding sharp edges on turbine disks

The DiscCobot is used for the quality assurance of turbine discs weighing up to 120 kg. By verifying minimal radii, it prevents sharp edges that can, in the worst case, compromise aircraft safety. Operating and programming the Cobot is easy and intuitive. The robot arm, with its attached measuring sensor, is easily and conveniently manipulated by the operator to reach the desired surface position. Two handles with an integrated joystick are mounted on the sensor, making the robot arm easy to move. A smartphone app displays the live view for manual, precise positioning and measurement. Using connected automation software, any series of measurements can be defined at several positions, which the operator then starts with the press of a button. Control and measurement are fully automated, and upon completion the worker receives a measurement report with OK or Not OK details.

 

ToolCobot

Measuring tools directly in the tool machine

Designed for measuring large tools, the Tool- Cobot is an innovative addition to Alicona’s range of optical edge measuring devices. It is used, in the quality assurance of drills, millers etc. with shanks of up to 1 m in length. In addition, hobs and broaching tools are measured. The ToolCobot features an HSK interface for easy tool fitting and can be adjusted vertically and horizontally thanks to its flexible axes, ensuring ergonomic operation. The system is also mounted on wheels for added mobility, meaning the Cobot can easily be moved to wherever it is needed. No more re-clamping components or work pieces from the tool machine to measure them—the ToolCobot inspects them directly in the machine. This way, defects and tolerance deviations are detected at an early stage rather than at the end of the production process, preventing faulty components from being produced.

 

CompactCobot

Universal solution for industrial quality assurance

Whereas the existing ToolCobot and DiscCobot are application-specific solutions for the tooling and aerospace industry, the new CompactCobot is a universal solution applicable to all industries to verify surface state and dimensional accuracy of also large components.