Webinar with OSG: "Controlling Tool Quality on the Shop Floor"

15 February 2018, 10AM CET

In cooperation with OSG, one of the world's leading manufacturers of shank tools, we invite you to our upcoming webinar.

In a live conversation with Magnus Hoyer from OSG Germany, you will learn more about the measurement and quality assurance of drills, cutters and threading tools. You will also gain insights into new solutions for measurement automation that enable you to integrate measurement processes into existing ERP and quality management systems.

Learn more about

Optical 3D measurement at OSG

  • Automatic tool edge measurement
  • Round tool geometry and roughness

New Alicona measurement solutions

  • Data exchange with ERP/QM systems
  • Shop floor automation

In cooperation with OSG Germany

REGISTER NOW!

Thursday, February 15, 2018
10:00AM CET

(3:00AM CST/4:00AM EST/1:00AM PST)

Interested, but no time to attend?

Register anyways, we'll send you a direct link to the recording afterwards!


Webinars
on optical 3D metrology

Alicona regularly hosts webinars and live events on various topics in fields of optical 3D metrology. Had no time to attend? Don't worry - watch our past webinars whenever you like. 

Discover webinars

You might also be interested in: