中国国际机床展

CIMT//2021年4月12日至17日,中国国际展览中心

2号展馆//展台B022

闪光点

利用垂直聚焦测量技术支持刀具测量

到目前为止,汽车工业中的几何形状,如喷油阀的喷油孔,很难进行光学测量。如果要对垂直表面零件进行横向探测,仅可以使用接触式测量系统、CT解决方案或复杂的定制解决方案。垂直聚焦探测改变了这种情况,它是自动变焦技术的拓展。基于表面测量,可以对整个表面的部件进行光学探测。

2021年4月12日至17日

与您相约2021年第17届中国国际机床展

 北京中国国际展览中心 | 2号展馆//展台B022

现场感受高精度,快速和灵活的光学三维测量系统

首次亮相中国:光学微米级三坐标测量系统µCMM

µCMM是第一台纯光学三坐标测量系统,用于高精度测量极严格的公差。用户结合了接触式坐标测量技术和光学表面测量技术的优势,只需一个测头就可以测量部件的尺寸、几何公差、形状和粗糙度。新技术 "垂直聚焦测量 "还可以对部件进行横向探测。

InfiniteFocus G5plus

Infinite Focus G5plus将微米级三维坐标测量系统和表面粗糙度测量设备结合在一套系统中,我们的用户从而受益匪浅。通过自动变焦 通过自动变焦原理,可以对小型、大型和重型部件的形状和粗糙度进行测量。通过自动化接口,InfiniteFocus还可用于生产中的全自动测量。通过垂直聚焦测量技术,也可以横向探测垂直表面。

InfiniteFocusSL

InfiniteFocusSL是一款高性价比的光学三维测量系统,可对微结构表面的形状和加工质量进行简单、快速和可追溯的测量。用户只需一个系统就可以同时测量零件的形状和粗糙度。长达33mm的工作距离与50mm x 50mm的测量范围相结合,拓展了广泛的应用范围。

关注我们的微信公众号

关注我们的微信公众号
关注我们的微信公众号

我们的客户如是说

光学计量推动突破性生产技术的发展

 

上海智能制造功能平台有限公司(SPSM)致力于开发和推进新的制造技术。在数字化和智能制造的研究领域,高精度测量技术发挥着关键作用。Bruker Alicona公司是他们找到的一个能够满足未来测量技术高要求的合作伙伴。

[Translate to 中文:] Focus-Variation technology at the Shanghai Metrology Center

更多刀具行业的光学几何计量应用

白皮书

您生产的刀具拥有竞争力吗?

在线研讨会

在生产车间实现刀具质量控制

EdgeMasterX | 3D measurement of multiple cutting edges

测量报告

用µCMM光学微米级三维坐标测量系统检测齿轮轴

更多内容

FOCUSvariation杂志:尺寸计量&粗糙度测量

[Translate to 中文:] FOCUSvariation magazine Bruker Alicona

我们的《FOCUSvariation》杂志每两年出版一次,涵盖了光学计量领域的各种趋势性话题。我们从我们的角度来审视当前推动行业发展的主题,并介绍我们提供的解决方案,每期杂志都会介绍用户案例。他们使用的是BrukerAlicona公司的测量系统,用户从他们的实际经验中讨论测量任务,以及他们通过自动变焦技术获得的优势。

视频博客:自动变焦和垂直聚焦测量技术

Videoblog - Bruker Alicona technology

基于自动变焦技术,我们的测量系统缩小了经典尺寸测量和表面粗糙度测量之间的差距。用户可以同时测量GD&T特征和粗糙度参数,即使在生产过程中也能做到稳健、准确、可追溯和高重复性测量。通过垂直聚焦测量技术,现在可以首次实现横向光学探测零件,从而可以测量超过90°的垂直侧面。

China International Machine Tool Show

CIMT // April 12-17, 2021 // China International Exhibition Center

Hall E2 // Booth B 022

HAVE A LOOK AT THE HIGHLIGHTS:

Vertical Focus Probing and the benefits for tooling applications

Until now, geometries such as bore holes of injection valves in the automotive industry were difficult to measure optically. The lateral probing of components with vertical surfaces was limited to tactile measuring systems, CT solutions or complex customized solutions. This changes with Vertical Focus Probing, an extension of Focus-Variation technology. Based on areal measurements, the optical probing of components over the entire surface is possible.

April 12-17, 2021

Meet us at CIMT 2021

 Beijing, China International Exhibition Center  |  Hall E2 // Booth B 022

Experience highly accurate, fast and flexible

optical 3D measurement systems live

For the 1st time in China: Optical µCMM

µCMM, the first purely optical CMM machine, is used to measure extremely tight tolerances in high accuracy. Users combine advantages from tactile coordinate measuring technology and optical surface measuring technology and measure the dimension, position, shape and roughness of components with only one sensor. The new technology Vertical Focus Probing enables also lateral probing of components.

InfiniteFocus G5plus

With the Infinite Focus G5plus users benefit from a micro-coordinate 3D measuring machine and a surface roughness measuring device, combined in a single system. The principle of Focus-Variation allows the measurement of shape and roughness on small, large and heavy components. With an automation interface, InfiniteFocus can also be used for fully automatic measurement in production. With Vertical Focus Probing vertical surfaces are probed laterally as well.

InfiniteFocusSL

InfiniteFocusSL is a cost efficient optical 3D measurement system for easy, fast and traceable measurement of form and finish on micro structured surfaces. Users measure both form and roughness of components with only one system. 
The long working distance of up to 33 mm in combination with its measurement field of 50 mm x 50 mm allows a wide range of applications. 

Follow us also on WeChat:

Follow us now also on WeChat

What our customers say

Optical metrology drives forward groundbreaking production technologies

 

The Shanghai Manufacturing Platform for Smart Manufacturing Co. Ltd. (SPSM) is committed to developing and advancing new manufacturing technologies. High-precision measurement technology plays a key role in research areas of digitization and smart manufacturing. In Bruker Alicona, a partner has been found who can meet the high demands of the measurement technology of the future.

Focus-Variation technology at the Shanghai Metrology Center

More about optical dimensional metrology in the tooling industry

White Paper

Are your cutting tools competitive?

Webinar

Controlling tool quality on the shop floor

EdgeMasterX | 3D measurement of multiple cutting edges

Measurement Report

Gear shaft inspection with the optical µCMM

Find out more

Magazine FOCUSvariation: Dimensional metrology & roughness measurement

FOCUSvariation magazine Bruker Alicona

Our FOCUSvariation magazine is published biannually and covers trend topics in optical metrology. We take a look at current topics that move the industry from our perspective and present solutions that we offer. A constant in every issue is the chapter of user case stories. Users report from their practical experience about their measurement task, which Bruker Alicona system they use and which advantages they gain with Focus-Variation. 

Videoblog: Focus-Variation & Vertical Focus Probing

Videoblog - Bruker Alicona technology

Based on the technology of Focus-Variation, our measuring systems close the gap between classical dimensional metrology and surface roughness measurement. Users can measure both GD&T features and roughness parameters robustly, accurately, traceably and with high repeatability even under production. With Vertical Focus Probing it is now possible for the first time to optically probe components laterally and thus to measure even vertical flanks of more than 90°.