Rencontrez Alicona

Événements à venir

 
Selection du sujet
Sélectionner un continent
Salon professionnel Copen 11 International Conference on Precision, Meso, Micro and Nano Engineering Thu. 12.12.2019 - Sat. 14.12.2019 Simrol, India - Distributor Millenia - booth #2 (Asie)
Colloque Wernesgrüner Werkzeugsymposium 2020 Kernthema: Schnittstellen – Wust, Frust, Lust Wed. 29.01.2020 - Fri. 31.01.2020 Wernesgrün, Wernesgrüner Brauerei Gutshof, DE (Europe)
Salon professionnel Auto Expo 2020 An Exclusive Display of Automotive Components, Technology and Services. Fri. 07.02.2020 - Wed. 12.02.2020 Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India (Asie)
Colloque Design & Manufacturing 2020 The Nation´s leading event for design engineers Tue. 11.02.2020 - Thu. 13.02.2020 Anaheim Convention Center - Anaheim, CA - Booth 3739 (Amérique)
Salon professionnel A&T – Automation & Testing 2020 Trade fair to get to know, test and evaluate industrial technologies 4.0 Wed. 12.02.2020 - Fri. 14.02.2020 Turin, Italy - Booth E51 (Europe)
Salon professionnel Simodec 2010 International bar turning machine tool show Tue. 10.03.2020 - Fri. 13.03.2020 Association Foire Exposition de la Haute-Savoie Mont-Blanc, LA ROCHE-SUR-FORON CEDEX, France (Europe)
Salon professionnel TechniShow Trade Fair for Industrial Manufacturing Technologies Tue. 17.03.2020 - Fri. 20.03.2020 Jaarbeurs Utrecht, NL, Booth 11.B060 - Distributor EMS (Europe)
Salon professionnel GrindTec 2020 International Fair for Grinding Techniques Wed. 18.03.2020 - Sat. 21.03.2020 Augsburg, Germany - Hall 3, Booth 3052 (Europe)
Salon professionnel MECSPE The reference fair for the manufacturing industry Thu. 26.03.2020 - Sat. 28.03.2020 Parma, Italy - hall 3 / booth A69 (Europe)
Salon professionnel SIMM The 20th Shenzhen International Machinery Manufacturing Industry Exhibition Mon. 30.03.2020 - Thu. 02.04.2020 Shen Zhen, China - Distributor RATC (Asie)
Colloque Control-Strom 28th Fair of Industrial Measuring Technology Tue. 31.03.2020 - Thu. 02.04.2020 Kielce, Poland - Distributor ITA (Amérique)
Salon professionnel Med-Tech Innovation Expo The leading event for medical design and manufacturing technology. Wed. 01.04.2020 - Thu. 02.04.2020 NEC Birmingham, UK, Booth F39 (Europe)
Salon professionnel Global Industry Paris The European event for excellence and industrial prospects Tue. 31.03.2020 - Fri. 03.04.2020 Paris, France - hall 5 / stand 5D46 (Europe)
Salon professionnel Simtos 2020 New Manufacturing Innovation, Intelligence & Inspiration Tue. 31.03.2020 - Sat. 04.04.2020 Seoul, Korea (Asie)
Salon professionnel Machtech & Innotech Expo The biggest international trade fair for machinery and technologies in metalworking industry in Bulgaria. Mon. 06.04.2020 - Thu. 09.04.2020 Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria - Distributor Trokuttest (Europe)
Salon professionnel CCMT 2020 China Machine Tool Fair for CNC metal cutting machines, CNC metal forming machinery, fabrication equipment, non-traditional processing machinery, industrial robots etc. Tue. 07.04.2020 - Sat. 11.04.2020 Shanghai, China, Booth N5-A492 (Asie)
Salon professionnel Intermold Osaka Die & Mold Asia | Japan Metal Stamping Technology Exhibition Wed. 15.04.2020 - Sat. 18.04.2020 Osaka, Japan - Distributor Eurotechno (Asie)
Salon professionnel Taipei AMPA International Exhibition for Auto Parts and Accessories Wed. 15.04.2020 - Sat. 18.04.2020 Nangang Exhibition Center, Taipei, Taiwan - Distributor RATC (Asie)
Salon professionnel MACH Fair for manufacturing technologies | Premier event for engineering-based manufacturing technologie Mon. 20.04.2020 - Fri. 24.04.2020 NEC Birmingham, UK - Booth 18-500 (Europe)
Salon professionnel ChinaPlas The world´s leading plastics and rubber trade fair Tue. 21.04.2020 - Fri. 24.04.2020 Shanghai, China - Distrubutor RATC (Asie)
Colloque 3D Printing Beyon Nano The international conference aims to cover all the aspects of the 3D Printing / Additive Manufacturing disrupting industry. Tue. 28.04.2020 - Wed. 29.04.2020 Bilbao, Spain (Amérique)
Salon professionnel Control 2020 International trade fair for quality assurance Tue. 05.05.2020 - Fri. 08.05.2020 Stuttgart, Germany - Main Booth: Hall 5, Booth 5401, Special Show: Hall 6, Booth 6401 (Europe)
Salon professionnel Control International trade fair for quality assurance Tue. 05.05.2020 - Fri. 08.05.2020 Stuttgard, Germany, Hall 5, Booth 5401 (Europe)
Salon professionnel TIMM Driving the New Wave of Manufacturing Wed. 06.05.2020 - Sat. 09.05.2020 Taipei, Taiwan - Distributor RATC (Asie)
Salon professionnel Metalloobrabotka Equipment, instruments and tools for the metalworking industry Mon. 25.05.2020 - Fri. 29.05.2020 Moskau, Russland, Booth: Forum - Distributor Masterfit (Asie)
Salon professionnel TBC: BIEMH The leading fair of machine tools and advanced manufacturing international of the country Mon. 25.05.2020 - Fri. 29.05.2020 Bilbao, Spain (Europe)
Colloque AFTE Annual Training Seminar The purpose of the Training Seminar is for the dissemination of information, methods, research, and other educational material relating to firearms, toolmarks and associated areas. Sun. 24.05.2020 - Sat. 30.05.2020 Austin, TX (Amérique)
Colloque tbc: Mach-Tool Machines and Tool Exhibition Tue. 02.06.2020 - Fri. 05.06.2020 Poznan, Poland - Distributor ITA (Europe)
Colloque Design & Manufacturing East Discover the the latest design engineering technologies in 3D printing, automation/motion control, CAD/CAM software, and more. Tue. 09.06.2020 - Thu. 11.06.2020 Atlantic, NY (Amérique)
Salon professionnel Metaltech International Machine Tools and Metalworking Technology Exhibition Wed. 10.06.2020 - Sat. 13.06.2020 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysien, Hall 2, Booth 2205 - Distributor Cairnhill (Asie)
Salon professionnel DMC Die & Mould China International Automotive Moulding and Forming Technology Expo Wed. 10.06.2020 - Sun. 14.06.2020 Shanghai, China - Distributor RATC (Asie)
Salon professionnel GTMA Manufacturing Solutions 2020 Meeting of most advanced providers of metrology, inspection, machine tools, workholding, cutting tools, and Cad/Cam/PLM manufacturing software Wed. 17.06.2020 - Wed. 17.06.2020 Limerick, Ireland - Booth 31 (Europe)
Colloque GTMA Manufacturing Solutions The Manufacturing Solutions Conference is a focal point for manufacturing technologies and engineering solutions. Wed. 17.06.2020 - Wed. 17.06.2020 Limerick, Ireland, Booth 31, (Europe)
Colloque BCIA Aeronautics & Defense Aerospace and Defense Meetings Sevilla Tue. 16.06.2020 - Thu. 18.06.2020 Sevilla, Spain - Distributor Zeppelin (Europe)
Salon professionnel EPMT International trade fair for watchmaking, jewellery, microtechnologies and medical technology. Tue. 16.06.2020 - Fri. 19.06.2020 Genf, Switzerland (Europe)
Salon professionnel Stanztec Regional Punching Technology Expertise Stands Out Internationally Tue. 23.06.2020 - Thu. 25.06.2020 Pforzheim, Germany (Europe)
Colloque Additive International - Additive Manufacturing & 3D... The International Conference on Additive Manufacturing & 3D Printing Wed. 08.07.2020 - Thu. 09.07.2020 Nottingham, UK (Europe)
Colloque Intermold Nagoya Metal Stamping Technology Exhibition Wed. 15.07.2020 - Sat. 18.07.2020 Japan - Distributor Eurotechno (Asie)
Colloque International Mold & Die Show One of the veterans manufacturing industrial shows in Taiwan, integrating diverse themes to create comprehensive Industry 4.0 solutions and lay a solid foundation for the manufacturing industries Wed. 19.08.2020 - Sat. 22.08.2020 Taipei, Taiwan - Distributor RATC (Asie)
Salon professionnel IMTS 2020 International manufacturing technology show Mon. 14.09.2020 - Sat. 19.09.2020 Chicago, Booth 135746 (East Building, Level 3) (Amérique)
Salon professionnel AMB 2020 International exhibition for metal working Tue. 15.09.2020 - Sat. 19.09.2020 Stuttgart, Germany - hall 7 / booth B42 (Europe)
Salon professionnel WCMNM Bringing together the worldwide community of micro- & nano-manufacturing experts Tue. 22.09.2020 - Thu. 24.09.2020 Mumbai, India (Asie)
Salon professionnel Micronora International microtechnology trade fair Tue. 22.09.2020 - Fri. 25.09.2020 Besançon, France (Europe)
Salon professionnel Laser Photonics India India’s Platform for Laser and Optical Technologies—Components, Systems and Applications Wed. 23.09.2020 - Fri. 25.09.2020 Bengaluru, India - Distributor Millenia (Asie)
Salon professionnel tbc: Toolex Trade fair for machine tools, tools and process engineering. Tue. 29.09.2020 - Thu. 01.10.2020 Sosnoweic, Poland - Distributor ITA (Europe)
Salon professionnel Maktek Avrasya Machine tools, metal - sheet processing machines, retainer - cutting tools, quality control - measurement systems, CAD / CAM, PLM software and production technology Mon. 28.09.2020 - Sat. 03.10.2020 Istanbul, Turkey (Europe)
Colloque Masterfit Seminar Tue. 06.10.2020 - Wed. 07.10.2020 St. Petersburg, Russland (Asie)
Salon professionnel MSV Brno The international engineering fair MSV is one of the leading industrial fairs in CEE and an innovation platform. Mon. 05.10.2020 - Fri. 09.10.2020 Brno, Czechia (Europe)
Colloque tbc: Industrial Transformation Asia Pacific Industrial Transformation ASIA-PACIFIC, a HANNOVER MESSE event is Asia-Pacific’s leading trade event for Industry 4.0! Tue. 20.10.2020 - Thu. 22.10.2020 Singapore (Asie)