Rencontrez Alicona

Événements à venir

 
Selection du sujet
Sélectionner un continent
Colloque Schwer zerspanbare Werkstoffe The economical machining of high-performance metallic materials Tue. 02.03.2021 - Wed. 03.03.2021 virtual event (Europe)
Salon professionnel Grinding Technology Japan Trade Show for Grinding Machines and Tool Grinding Machines Tue. 02.03.2021 - Thu. 04.03.2021 Tokyo, Japan - Distributor Eurotechno (Asie)
Salon professionnel ChinaPlas The world´s leading plastics and rubber trade fair Tue. 13.04.2021 - Fri. 16.04.2021 Shanghai, China - Distrubutor RATC (Asie)
Salon professionnel Taipei AMPA International Exhibition for Auto Parts and Accessories Wed. 14.04.2021 - Sat. 17.04.2021 Nangang Exhibition Center, Taipei, Taiwan - Distributor RATC (Asie)
Salon professionnel CIMT China International Machine Tool Exhibition Mon. 12.04.2021 - Sat. 17.04.2021 Beijing, China - Hall: E2-Booth: B022 (Asie)
Salon professionnel Intermold Japan Japan Metal Stamping Technology Exhibition Wed. 14.04.2021 - Sat. 17.04.2021 Tokyo, Japan - Distributor Eurotechno (Asie)
Colloque Foundry Wed. 21.04.2021 - Fri. 23.04.2021 Pleven, Bulgaria - Distributor Trokuttest (Europe)
Salon professionnel Control International trade fair for quality assurance Tue. 04.05.2021 - Fri. 07.05.2021 Stuttgart, Germany - Main Booth: Hall 5, Booth 5401 & Special Show: Hall 6, Booth 6401 (Europe)
Salon professionnel Metalshow International exhibition for metalworking, technologies and industrial equipment Tue. 11.05.2021 - Fri. 14.05.2021 Bucharest, Romania - Distributor Trokuttest (Europe)
Colloque AFTE Annual Training Seminar Dissemination of information, methods, research, and other educational material relating to firearms, toolmarks and associated areas. Sun. 23.05.2021 - Fri. 28.05.2021 Miami, FL (Amérique)
Colloque Mach-Tool Machines and Tool Exhibition Tue. 08.06.2021 - Fri. 11.06.2021 Poznan, Poland - Distributor ITA (Europe)
Salon professionnel EPHJ International trade fair for watchmaking, jewellery, microtechnologies and medical technology. Tue. 08.06.2021 - Fri. 11.06.2021 Genf, Switzerland (Europe)
Salon professionnel MECSPE The reference fair for the manufacturing industry Thu. 10.06.2021 - Sat. 12.06.2021 Bologna, Italy - hall 3 / booth A69 (Europe)
Salon professionnel GTMA Manufacturing Solutions Meeting of most advanced providers of metrology, inspection, machine tools, workholding, cutting tools, and Cad/Cam/PLM manufacturing software Wed. 16.06.2021 - Wed. 16.06.2021 Limerick, Ireland - Booth 31 (Europe)
Colloque Design & Manufacturing East Discover the the latest design engineering technologies in 3D printing, automation/motion control, CAD/CAM software, and more. Tue. 15.06.2021 - Thu. 17.06.2021 Atlantic, NY (Amérique)
Salon professionnel Metaltech International Machine Tools and Metalworking Technology Exhibition Wed. 23.06.2021 - Sat. 26.06.2021 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysien, Hall 2, Booth 2205 - Distributor Cairnhill (Asie)
Colloque Design & Manufacturing West Discover medical design and manufacturing innovations and technology Tue. 10.08.2021 - Thu. 12.08.2021 Anaheim, CA - Booth 3448 (Amérique)
Salon professionnel Maktek Avrasya Machine tools, metal - sheet processing machines, retainer - cutting tools, quality control - measurement systems, CAD / CAM, PLM software and production technology Tue. 31.08.2021 - Sat. 04.09.2021 Istanbul, Turkey (Europe)
Salon professionnel Global Industrie Lyon The European event for excellence and industrial prospects Tue. 07.09.2021 - Fri. 10.09.2021 Lyon (Europe)
Colloque Additive International The International Conference on Additive Manufacturing & 3D Printing Wed. 15.09.2021 - Thu. 16.09.2021 Nottingham, UK (Europe)
Salon professionnel Fabtech North America’s largest metal forming, fabricating, welding and finishing event Mon. 13.09.2021 - Thu. 16.09.2021 Chicago, IL - hall 5, booth A3476 (Amérique)
Salon professionnel WCMNM Bringing together the worldwide community of micro- & nano-manufacturing experts Tue. 21.09.2021 - Thu. 23.09.2021 Mumbai, India (Asie)
Salon professionnel Westec A powerful face-to-face event series, where technology and advanced manufacturing unite Tue. 21.09.2021 - Thu. 23.09.2021 Long Beach, CA - booth 953 (Amérique)
Salon professionnel Med-Tech Innovation Expo The leading event for medical design and manufacturing technology Tue. 28.09.2021 - Wed. 29.09.2021 NEC Birmingham, UK, Booth E49 (Europe)
Salon professionnel EMO Milano The leading trade show for the manufacturing industry Mon. 04.10.2021 - Sat. 09.10.2021 Milan, Italy (Europe)
Salon professionnel Deburring Expo Salon professionnel des technologies de l‘ébavurage et des surfaces de précision Tue. 12.10.2021 - Thu. 14.10.2021 Karlsruhe, Allemagne (Europe)
Salon professionnel Quality Show The tradeshow for quality manufacturing and process improvement Tue. 26.10.2021 - Thu. 28.10.2021 Rosemont, IL - booth 1427 (Amérique)
Salon professionnel Advanced Engineering Show New technologies for supply chain continuity and manufacturing competitiveness Wed. 03.11.2021 - Thu. 04.11.2021 Birmingham, UK - Distributor Optimax (Europe)