Webinaire avec OSG: "Le contrôle de la qualité des outils coupants en production" (En Anglais)

15 February 2018, 10AM CET

In cooperation with OSG, one of the world's leading manufacturers of shank tools, we invite you to our upcoming webinar.

 

In a live conversation with Magnus Hoyer from OSG Germany, you will learn more about the measurement and quality assurance of drills, cutters and threading tools. You will also gain insights into new solutions for measurement automation that enable you to integrate measurement processes into existing ERP and quality management systems.

Learn more about

Optical 3D measurement at OSG

  • Automatic tool edge measurement
  • Round tool geometry and roughness

New Alicona measurement solutions

  • Data exchange with ERP/QM systems
  • Shop floor automation
  • Tool wear measurement

In cooperation with OSG Germany

 

 

REGISTER NOW!

Thursday, February 15, 2018
10:00AM CET

(3:00AM CST/4:00AM EST/1:00AM PST)

Interested, but no time to attend?

Register anyways, we'll send you a direct link to the recording afterwards!